2012 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

Here is the 2012 Meeting Schedule – please put them on your calendar.  Remember, meetings are not only mandatory (part of the State Dept. requirements) but they give you the opportunity to meet other au pairs and have fun!  Be sure to let me know ahead of time if you ...

Read more >>

2011 Meeting Schedule

Monday, 3 January 2011

Here is the 2011 Meeting Schedule.  Remember, please let me know ahead of time if you cannot attend (via email) – otherwise it will count as one of your two missed meetings for the year. January – Tues., Jan. 18.  8pm to 9:30pm Taco Tuesdays at the Cantina. 651 Blithedale ...

Read more >>

A Snoopy Holiday Ice Skating Party – Dec. 5!

Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Location: Snoopy’s Home Ice 1667 West Steele Lane Santa Rosa, CA 95403 When: Sunday, December 5, 10:30AM to 1:00PM Phone: 415-990-7571 Join Cultural Care au pairs and host families from Mill Valley and Tiburon at our Fall Family Event:  The First Annual Ice Skating Party!! -  10:30am to noon – ...

Read more >>

A Night out with the SF Giants (baseball, that is!)

Monday, 21 June 2010

You asked – and we listened!  Our July meeting will be a SF Giant’s game on Monday, July 26 at 7:15pm. Reserve your tickets by this Friday, June 25. If we don’t have 25 spots filled by Friday (to get the lower group price), then we will have to cancel….so ...

Read more >>

I LOVE a Parade! (marching and the “after party”…)

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Looking for a fun thing to do on Monday?? It’s that time of the year again – the 31st Annual Mill Valley Parade, this coming Monday, May 31.  Every year, au pairs in Marin walk as a “sea of blue” in the beloved parade.  It’s an All American tradition.  The ...

Read more >>