2011 Meeting Schedule

Here is the 2011 Meeting Schedule.  Remember, please let me know ahead of time if you cannot attend (via email) – otherwise it will count as one of your two missed meetings for the year.

January – Tues., Jan. 18.  8pm to 9:30pm Taco Tuesdays at the Cantina. 651 Blithedale Ave. MV.  We’ll be by the firepit.

Feb. – Wed. Feb. 23.  7:30 to 9pm.  Bowling at Country Club Bowl , 88 Vivian St., San Rafael  (phone 456-4661)

March – Sunday, March 13 2:30 to 5pm – Host Family and Au Pair Cultural Fun Day, Strawberry Rec Center.

April – Misc. from other LCCs (due to medical leave for Deb)

May – Saturday, May 21.  3 to 5pm – CEP Fire Safety.  Southern Marin Firehouse.  308 Reed Blvd. (let’s bring cookies for the firemen to thank them!)

June – Tuesday, June 21.  6:45 to 8:30pm.  Gather around the firepit at the Cantina Restaurant at 651 E. Blithedale.  $3 off appetizers until 7pm so get there early.  (CEP Bicycle and Car Safety)

July – Sunday, July 31 , 11:30 to 1:30 – Tennessee Valley Hike (bring a backpack lunch) (also CEP: Water Safety).  (please note change of date!)

Aug. – Tues, Aug. 30 (note: change of date!) 7 to 8:30pm.  Let’s play bocce at the Bocce Bar in Sausalito, 1250 Bridgeway.

Sept. – Sun., Sept. 11. 11am to 1pm.  Scavenger Hunt in San Francisco (au pairs from around the Bay Area)

Oct. – Sun. Oct. 16 11:30 to 1pm.  Mini-golf at Peacock Gap and CEP Sports Injury Safety

Nov. – Mon. Nov. 21, 7:30 to 9pm.  Get together at Deb’s.  121 Reed Blvd. in Strawberry

Dec – CHANGE: Sat. Dec. 17 from 10:30am to noon at Larkspur Landing Marin County Mart – Santa Sing a Long and meeting live reindeer.  Hot chocolate and cookies.

Monday, 3 January 2011 12:12 AM

Comments

Leave a reply